top of page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                    

                                                                        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VOCAL TRAINING

Andrey Danilov is a teacher who has developed a unique method of teaching singing "The Energy of Sound", thanks to which many people who initially did not have vocal data from nature were able to enter the professional stage. Andrey Danilov's students have won more than 30 laureate titles at competitions of various levels. If you live in Almaty, then you can take a personal full-time training course with Andrey Danilov according to his methodology "Sound Energy". The level of natural giftedness, age and profession do not matter - only the desire to learn to sing is important. Andrey Danilov teaches classical, pop and jazz vocals. Adults and children from 10 years old.

Some diplomas and letters of thanks awarded to Andrey Danilov for vocal and teaching activities. You can find a complete list of documents here .

Diploma from Pierre Cardin

Letter of Appreciation from the President of the World Performing Arts Championship Griff O'Neill (USA)

 

A letter of thanks from the producer and composer

Sheldon Sondheim (USA)

Андрей Данилов. Диплом Пьера Кардена.jpg
Андрей Данилов. Диплом Пьера Кардена.jpg
press to zoom
Андрей Данилов. Благодарственное письмо
Андрей Данилов. Благодарственное письмо
press to zoom
Андрей Данилов. Благодарственное письмо
Андрей Данилов. Благодарственное письмо
press to zoom

All my life I dreamed of learning to sing, five or six times I began to study with professional teachers, but there was always something missing. Now I'm studying with Andrey Danilov and something tells me that this time everything will work out. It seems to me that Andrey can teach even a deaf-mute to sing, so not all is lost ... Wait for my solo concert!

Slava Nerush is a legend of Kazakhstani show business, founder and owner of the websites Chesnok.kz and Gonzo.kz, blogger, journalist, eventter.

LEARNING VOCAL ON SKYPE

Andrey Danilov for a long time refused offers to conduct classes on Skype. He believed that with this method of teaching, it is difficult to control the student's muscles and his vocal development will not be particularly successful. However, when one of the particularly persistent candidates for training begged him to conduct a trial lesson, he saw that this form of training bears fruit, and even has some advantages over the "full-time" form. The concentration of people studying on Skype is very high, and this allows them to achieve excellent results in teaching vocal. It can be argued that this training format has proven to be very effective. It was appreciated by Andrey Danilov's students living in the USA, Switzerland, Turkey, China and Russia.

 

 

 

Maria Tereshina, an aspiring jazz singer from Moscow, talks about Andrey Danilov's Skype lessons

To organize preliminary listening and clarify information, please call:

+7 (777) 165 98 68, +7 (701) 396 80 05 (WhatsApp, Viber)

or by e-mail:

andreydanilov.18@gmail.com

danilov.18@mail.ru

THE DISCIPLES OF ANDREY DANILOV SING

Dima Starkov - 11 years old, schoolboy. Dima is an example of Andrey Danilov's upbringing of a singer from scratch. Dima began classes with Andrey Danilov at the age of nine, having no natural vocal abilities. By the time of the end of the classes, he became a laureate of 9 international competitions and the owner of the "national title" - the new Robertino Loretti.

 

 

 

   Natalia Panova - 29 years old, television producer. Natalia has never studied vocals, believing that she has no data for singing, but deep down in her soul dreaming that she can sing at least for herself. She turned to Andrey Danilov with a request to give an opinion on her vocal abilities and, in case of a positive opinion, to record a dedication to her husband. This recording was made after five lessons by Andrey Danilov.

  Timur Aldabergen - 23 years old, singer. Timur began his vocal career as a classical baritone. Faced with serious vocal problems, he turned to Andrey Danilov with a request for help. Currently, he is a famous tenor singer in Kazakhstan with phenomenal top notes and the broadest creative range.

Alexey Goryachev - 28 years old, singer. Alexey is a famous Kazakh singer, founder and vocalist of the Rockfeller band. Due to the high vocal load, he began to lose his voice. After classes with Andrey Danilov, he restored his vocal apparatus and became a participant in the television show "Voice of Kazakhstan", the success of which gave a new impetus to his career

bottom of page

ОЧНОЕ ОБУЧЕНИЕ ВОКАЛУ

 

Андрей Данилов - педагог, разработавший уникальную методику обучения пению «Энергия звука», благодаря которой множество людей, изначально не имевших вокальных данных от природы, смогли выйти на профессиональную сцену. Ученики Андрея Данилова завоевали более 30 лауреатских званий на конкурсах различного уровня. Если Вы живете в Алматы, то Вы можете пройти персональный очный курс обучения у Андрея Данилова по его методике «Энергия звука». Уровень природной одаренности, возраст и профессия значения не имеют – важно только желание научиться петь. Андрей Данилов обучает классическому, эстрадному и джазовому вокалу. Взрослым и детям от 10 лет.

 

Некоторые дипломы и благодарственные письма, врученные Андрею Данилову за вокальную и педагогическую  деятельность. С полным списком документов Вы можете ознакомиться здесь.

 

Диплом от Пьера Кардена 

Благодарственное письмо от президента Всемирного

Чемпионата Исполнительских Искусств Гриффа О'Нила(США)

 

Благодарственное письмо от продюсера и композитора

Шелдона Сондхейма (США)

Всю жизнь мечтал научиться петь, пять или шесть раз начинал  заниматься у профессиональных педагогов, но всегда чего-то не  хватало. Сейчас занимаюсь у Андрея Данилова и что-то подсказывает мне, что в этот раз все получится.Мне кажется, что Андрей может научить петь даже глухонемого, так что не все потеряно… Ждите моего сольного концерта!

 

Слава Неруш – легенда казахстанского шоу-бизнеса, основатель и владелец сайтов Chesnok.kz и Gonzo.kz, блогер, журналист, ивентер.

ОБУЧЕНИЕ ВОКАЛУ ПО СКАЙПУ

Андрей Данилов долго отказывался от предложений провести занятия по скайпу. Он считал, что при таком способе преподавания сложно контролировать мышцы ученика и его вокальное развитие не будет особо успешным. Однако, когда одна из особенно настойчивых кандидаток на обучение упросила его провести пробный урок, он увидел, что такая форма занятий приносит свои плоды, и даже имеет некоторые преимущества перед «очной» формой. Концентрация людей, занимающихся по скайпу, очень высока, и это позволяет им достигать прекрасных результатов в обучении вокалу. Сегодня можно сказать, что данный формат обучения оказался очень эффективным. Его по достоинству оценили ученики Андрея Данилова, живущие в США, Швейцарии, Турции, Китае и России.

 

 

 

Мария Терешина, начинающая джазовая певица из Москвы рассказывает об уроках Андрея Данилова по скайпу

Для организации предварительного прослушивания и уточнения информации обращайтесь по телефонам:

+7 (777) 165 98 68, +7 (701) 396 80 05 (WhatsApp, Viber)

или по e-mail:

andreydanilov.18@gmail.com

danilov.18@mail.ru

 

  ПОЮТ УЧЕНИКИ АНДРЕЯ ДАНИЛОВА

 

Дима Старков - 11 лет, школьник. Дима - это пример воспитания Андреем Даниловым певца "с нуля". Дима начал занятия у Андрея Данилова в девятилетнем возрасте, не имея природных вокальных данных. К моменту окончания занятий стал лауреатом 9 международных конкурсов и обладателем "народного звания" - нового Робертино Лоретти.

 

 

 

   Наталья Панова - 29 лет, телевизионный продюсер.Наталья никогда не занималась вокалом, считая, что у нее  для пения нет никаких данных, но в глубине души мечтая о том, что сможет петь хотя бы для себя. К Андрею Данилову она обратилась с просьбой дать заключение о ее вокальных способностях и, в случае положительного мнения, записать посвящение ее мужу. Эта запись была сделана после пяти уроков Андрея Данилова.

 Тимур Алдаберген - 23 года, певец. Тимур начинал вокальную карьеру как баритон классического направления. Столкнувшись с серьезными вокальными проблемами обратился к Андрею Данилову с просьбой о помощи. В настоящее время является известным в Казахстане певцом-тенором с феноменальными верхними нотами и широчайшим творческим диапазоном.

Алексей Горячев - 28 лет, певец. Алексей - известный казахстанский певец, основатель и лидер-вокалист группы Rockfeller band. Из-за большой вокальной нагрузки начал терять голос. После занятий с Андреем Даниловым восстановил вокальный аппарат и стал участником телевизионного шоу "Голос Казахстана" , успех на котором дал новый толчок его карьере

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Odnoklassniki Social Icon
  • Vkontakte Social Icon
  • YouTube Long Shadow

© 2014-2020 by Andrey Danilov

 

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Vkontakte Social Иконка